Navigare Yachting
Staff Probably the best crew in the world!

Destination

From

Duration

Cabins



NAVIGARE STAFF

Probably the best crew in the world!

Navigare Yachting has a high regard for their exceptionally skilled staff that will make you feel right at home on one of the luxury yachts.
The crew exclusively exists of experienced, passionate people who share great work ethics and an enthusiasm for sailing.
They are service minded and guarantee that you have everything you need to fully enjoy your holiday. On location, our local staff will be available to offer any kind of assistance. Whether you are in need of technical service or if you would like some exclusive insider information about the area, they will be happy to help!

Filter by:

A-Z | Sweden | Croatia | Greece | Turkey

Andreas Zuch

Technical Manager

Base: Malmö
T. +46 733 91 63 73
info@navigare-yachting.com

Anna Ljubic

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
anna@navigare-yachting.com

Angela Fustin

Investors Concierge

Base: Seget
T. +385 91 3777 498
angela@navigare-yachting.com

Ante Rincic

Tehnician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Anton Jurisic

Tehnician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Apostolos Papastathopoulos

Country Manager

Base: Lavrion
T. +30 22920 694 34
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Björn Harkell

CSO Yacht Sales

Base: Malmö
T. +46 708 55 43 22
bjorn.harkell@navigare-yachting.com

Björn Olandersson

Accounting Controller

Base: Malmö
T. +46 738 51 44 32
info@navigare-yachting.com

Blaz Bilic

Fleet maanger

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Bruno Kolovrat

COO

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Caroline Ekdahl

Marketing Assistant

Base: Malmö
T. +46 768 55 22 61
caroline@navigare-yachting.com

Cenk Komurcu

Base Manager

Base: Lavrion
T. +30 22920 694 34
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Chris Thulin

Account Manager Yacht Sales

Base: Malmö
T. +46 768 55 22 51
chris@navigare-yachting.com

Dario Guljelmović

CSO

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Domagoj Mirić

Digital Marketing

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
domagoj.miric@navigare-yachting.com

Deni Bonković

Tehnician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Emelie Irmelin Johansson

Account Manager & B2B Yacht Sales

Base: Malmö
T. +46 708 37 58 28
emelie@navigare-yachting.com

Ergun Demet

Tehnician

Base: Lavrion
T. +30 22920 694 34
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Eva Sandalic

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 91 3777 237
eva@navigare-yachting.com

Felix Widman

Account Manager Yacht Sales

Base: Malmö
T. +46 738 50 35 96
felix@navigare-yachting.com

Grgo Jadric

Technician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Henrik Malmgren

CFO

Base: Malmö
T. +46 768 93 85 48
info@navigare-yachting.com

Hrvoje Livajic

Technician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Ines Velkić

Accounting

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Ivana Lončarek

Accounting

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Ivana Jablan

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 91 3777 255
ivana@navigare-yachting.com

Josip Pletikosić

Logistics

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Jesper Rönngard

CEO & Founder

Base: Malmö
T. +46 733 72 71 99
jesper@navigare-yachting.com

Karmen Shabbar Cepic

Country manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Luka Skerlev

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 91 3777 602
luka@navigare-yachting.com

Marie Hydén Strömbeck

Financial Assistant

Base: Malmö

T. +46 738 50 34 91
info@navigare-yachting.com

Mario Simundic

Technician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Mijo Mamic

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 91 3777 144
mijo@navigare-yachting.com

Niko Stipoljev

Technician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Nina Vahér Dahlström

Yacht Sales Coordinator & Project Manager

Base: Malmö
T. +46 40 26 08 08
yachtsales@navigare-yachting.com

Patrice Haegelin

Logistics Manager

Base: Malmö
T. +33 621 21 29 25
info@navigare-yachting.com

Per Abrahamsson

Founder

Base: Malmö
T. +46708 49 55 03
info@navigare-yachting.com

Rosita Maretic

Head cleaning manager

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Sara Östergaard

Yacht Sales

Base: Malmö
T. +46 723 95 83 83
sara@navigare-yachting.com

Sofia Schumacher

Marketing Manager

Base: Malmö
T. +46 708 26 44 29
sofia.schumacher@navigare-yachting.com

Suzana Medic

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 91 4777 038
suzana@navigare-yachting.com

Tajana Zec

Booking Manager

Base: Zagreb
T. +385 1 2331 661
tajana@navigare-yachting.com

Thanasis Gkiokezas

Client coordinator

Base: Lavrion
T. +30 22920 694 34
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Tomislav Pilic

Base manager

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Toni Tabula

Fleet manager

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Zoran Begura

Technician

Base: Seget
T. +385 21 880 706
reservations@navigare-yachting.com

Wojciech Witkowski

Base Manager Assistant

Base: Lavrion
T. +30 22920 694 34
reservations@navigare-yachting.com